Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'blindfighter'.
Found 1 result
Apologies if this is covered somewhere - I couldn't see it in the FAQ or Errata but it seems simple enough that it must have been covered before. Can I charge up a vertical object that is climbable? Example: Lady Justice has the Blindfighter rule which means she can ignore line-of-sight when charging. There is a simple 1Ht wall between her and Von Schill. Von Schill cannot charge her as he does not have line-of-sight. Lady J can charge with her blindfighter rule but must move in a straight line. Is the straight line measured as if looking down on the table? So Lady J can charge up the wall and down the other side ? Thanks