Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'attack actions'.
Hi all, Had a game over the weekend with Jack Daw vs the Schill where this came up. Jack gave Von Schill the Firing squad cursed upgrade (which causes two dmg for every attack action declared), and then Von Schill decided to charge him. Charging is a tactical action under the rules, but allows the charger to take two attack actions as a consequence. Since we were playing with a tournament time limit and didn't want to mess about with the distinctions between taking and declaring attack actions, we played that the two attacks could go through without the penalty. Was this the correct way?