Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'attack actions'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
    • Wyrd Apps
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Board Games
    • Vagrantsong
    • Bayou Bash
    • Other Games
  • Super Secret Forum

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 1 result

  1. Hi all, Had a game over the weekend with Jack Daw vs the Schill where this came up. Jack gave Von Schill the Firing squad cursed upgrade (which causes two dmg for every attack action declared), and then Von Schill decided to charge him. Charging is a tactical action under the rules, but allows the charger to take two attack actions as a consequence. Since we were playing with a tournament time limit and didn't want to mess about with the distinctions between taking and declaring attack actions, we played that the two attacks could go through without the penalty. Was this the correct way?
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information