Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'alps'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
    • Wyrd Apps
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Board Games
    • Vagrantsong
    • Bayou Bash
    • Other Games
  • Super Secret Forum

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 6 results

  1. From the album: Skull Studio showcase

    http://paintingskullstudio.blogspot.ru https://www.facebook.com/SkullArtStudio/

    © Skull Studio

  2. wicked_lady

    Alps

    From the album: The Dreamer

    In case it wasn't obvious, those are eyes on their backs... because Coppelius uses them.
  3. [h=5]Does Disturbing Whispers stack? Disturbing whispers: 6" aura. Non-nightmare non-master models recieve -1wp when defending in a duel. On going effects with the same name don't stack. Instantaneous effects do stack. The on going effect with Disturbing Whispers (the aura) are on different models but the -1wp happen to the same model when it becomes the defender in a duel making it an instantaneous effect. So are they cumulative?[/h]
  4. Are we playing this correctly: When Von Schill does (0) Augmented Jump and moves up to his walk, he still takes damage from melee range Alps because he is performing a (1) AP action (in conjunction with a 0 acton.)
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information