Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'acrobatic assault'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
  • Super Secret Forum
  • The131's Upcoming events

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 1 result

  1. Jack Daw has a curse upgrade called "Firing squad injustice". The relevant part of it says the following "When this models declares an Attack Action it suffers 2 damage which may not be reduced". In a recent game Jack Daw had attached this upgrade to Lady Justice. She used her Tactical Action "Acrobatic assault" from the Swordfighter upgrade. The relevant part of it says "Place this model within 4" of its current location, then take a (1) MI Attack Action against a target in range." So, in this situation, has Lady Justice declared an attack action? She takes an attack action, but is that the same thing as declaring it? The action she declares which lets her take the attack action is listed as a Tactical action. Or is it considered that the Acrobatic assault tactical action generates an attack action which must then in turn be declared as well? Would it be any different if she used a "Charge" action? It is also a Tactical action which generates attack actions.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information