Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'a cause for celebration'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
  • Super Secret Forum
  • The131's Upcoming events

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 1 result

  1. Hey fellow ressers, i just re-read Seamus' A cause for celebration Bonus Action: A cause for celebration 2'' This Action may only be declared if this model is this Crew's Leader. This model may remove target Corpse Marker on the enemy table half. This model may take an Action. If this model removed a Corpse Marker from this action, the generated Action may ignore any special requirements listed in italics. So, cool assuming you removed a Corpse Marker on the enemy table half this lets you shoot twice, use secret passage even if you're not around blocking terrain or it lets you scare your own people. But that's not all ... at least i assume so, please correct me if i'm wrong. It also lets you charge while engaged (and even twice in one activation), Concentrate twice, Interact while engaged (or after disengaging) or disengage while you're not even engaged (HA! ... wait what?) I've never seen this mentioned before, so maybe i'm wrong but this also gets around the requirements (italics) of the generic actions right? Sure most of the time shooting twice is really nice, but maybe you just need to drop that last important marker while engaged. Also charging twice (even if engaged for one of those) seems really efficient. So didn't i see this mentioned before because it doesn't work, or just because everybody knows it and i'm just late to the party 😅 ... or was i just not looking hard enough?
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information