Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Marker'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
    • Wyrd Apps
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Board Games
    • Vagrantsong
    • Bayou Bash
    • Other Games
  • Super Secret Forum

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 6 results

  1. Is there any way for model to take from impassable hazardous terrain marker, if the marker itself doesn't move (that interaction is covered by p. 36)? " Hazardous Terrain:After a model moves through or resolves one of its Actions while in Hazardous Terrain, it suffers the effects of the Hazardous Terrain after the current Action or Ability is resolved (Rules, p. 37)." "Impassable: Models and Markers cannot move through Impassable Terrain, which often includes solid objects, such as Ice Pillars. Objects cannot be Dropped or placed overlapping Impassable Terrain (Rules, p. 37)." "Any time a model’s base is overlapping terrain, it is said to be in that terrain. If a model’s base is touching terrain (either overlapping or directly next to the terrain), that model is within 0" of that terrain. (Rules, p. 36)" I would say RAI, yes. By moving into base to base with it. RAW ?
  2. McTavish can "Push into base contact with a marker, then discard it". Can it finishes the push on another side of the marker? Not on the closed edge, I mean. I would say yes - because - going straight with the shortest path you can technically still push on the other side of the marker if you have movement.
  3. From the album: Luisjoey's Machinations!

    my custom Corpse/Scheme Markers, made with green putty and heroclix base.
  4. From the album: Luisjoey's Machinations!

    my custom Scheme Markers, made with green putty and heroclix base.
  5. From the album: Luisjoey's Machinations!

    my custom Hat Scheme Markers, made with green putty and heroclix base.
  6. This topic has probably been done to death already, but Here are my Ice pillars for Raspy, because you know she loves them and that Plastic base with a marker annotation is not cutting it anymore. You can find in my blog some photos of the process if you're interested. They're a breeze to make. If you're cool with Spanish, you can read the process in cold, hard detail at www.heribertohobby.wordpress.com . Chill! Next thing I'll do is to embed some LEDS inside these babies. If you aren't so friendly with my mother language and still want to know how they're done, I'll be glad to oblige. Cheers!
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information