Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Copycat'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice


  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
    • Wyrd Apps
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Board Games
    • Vagrantsong
    • Bayou Bash
    • Other Games
  • Super Secret Forum


  • Malifaux Events Calendar


  • Files

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL






Found 3 results

  1. So last night my Malifaux buddy and I ran a small 35SS game, Guild vs Neverborn. We were kicking the tires on some new models we had. I was running Zoraida and included one Changeling. He was running Lucius and had Brutal Emissary. At one point, the Brute Em sucked up my lil Changeling with Back in the Box. When he popped out, I used Copycat & pulled off a good card to take him off the board for a round. Sooooo... are we following the rules correctly here? Back in the Box didn't name the Brutal Emissary. So it looked legit... though a bit ridiculous. (Of course, if I'm doing this right... it's ridiculously awesome that a 4SS model removed a 10SS Emissary henchman for one round.)
  2. From the album: Luisjoey's Machinations!

    Copycat Killer painted as tribute to the LEPRACHAUN and the Mad Hatter
  • Create New...

Important Information