Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'Copycat'.
Found 3 results
So last night my Malifaux buddy and I ran a small 35SS game, Guild vs Neverborn. We were kicking the tires on some new models we had. I was running Zoraida and included one Changeling. He was running Lucius and had Brutal Emissary. At one point, the Brute Em sucked up my lil Changeling with Back in the Box. When he popped out, I used Copycat & pulled off a good card to take him off the board for a round. Sooooo... are we following the rules correctly here? Back in the Box didn't name the Brutal Emissary. So it looked legit... though a bit ridiculous. (Of course, if I'm doing this right... it's ridiculously awesome that a 4SS model removed a 10SS Emissary henchman for one round.)