Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'Command Construct'.
So I have two questions regarding Vanessa's Command Construct ability. Namely, is the "(1) Action" she can force the target to take limited to the 1 AP Actions on the back of the target's card? Or does this apply to any action the target can take that costs only 1 AP (e.g., have the target walk or take an interact action)? Secondly, can she use it to make Lazarus' use Assimilate? I'd assume that since it's a 0 action you can't take it, but I was wondering if there's any errata on this that makes it a little more clear.