Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags '10 thunders'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
  • Super Secret Forum

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 5 results

  1. Hi guys and gals, I have some Ten Thunders for sale. If you want to drop some serious Kung Fu action on your opponents, this is the perfect place to start. For those that would take all of them from me, I will add a free Feldherr case large enough to carry all those models, as well as some future additions. Even more, you will receive rulebook to read up on some lore, deck and stat cards. Also, I have some Butchers for Guild Ball for sale. Again, Feldherr case comes as a bonus Drop me a PM and we will see if a deal can be worked out. Models are painte
  2. The wording is "when an enemy model within 6(aura) would draw cards during the activation phase, this model may discard a sin token from the enemy model to draw that number of cards instead of the enemy model" My question is, how does that "instead" work with things like draw/discard. Say my enemy gets to draw/discard 2 cards. I drop the token from them and now I get to draw the 2 cards instead, but do they still have to discard, despite not drawing? I mean, I'd think not, but it's a little hazy if I only get to steal the draw part of what the enemy does, and everythin
  3. I've started playing Malifaux a couple of months ago, after being gone from the tabletop wargaming hobby for a few years. First thing I got was old man Yan Lo + some of his dusty friends. Since then I've also picked up Kirai, and once I've gotten around painting all of these guys, I'll probably move on to the Brewmaster (although, from what I've heard, he actually doesn't exist!). Some retainers (I've got a proxy for a Komainu as well that I have yet to paint properly, although I plan on building two new ones in the near future) And Kirai! I wish I would've put some gree
  4. So, I've been doing a lot of thinking about where I want to expand into next. I've thought about getting back into arcanists, I've thought about branching into 10 thunders (I have a couple masters, and I'm really interested in the way the dual factions that supposedly "only play" in their non-10 thunders factions- it's like a puzzle I want to figure out... Then I thought about ressurs and as a mcmourning and tara owner I look at my options and see: Seamus and Molly (Who I love for fluff reasons) who I don't really want to play, and don't have a ton of the models. Yan Lo, who falls
  5. ihopeyourenotlactoseintolerantbecausethenextwordisgoingtobe........DAIRY! So Jewomie and I are starting a PLOG together on here. Soon, once we find the time, we'll be linking to an outside website for our full galleries (his will include older models that he's painted and the crews that he collaborated with his brother Danyeru before he left for the Navy). Since I've finished a couple models this weekend, I'll be posting first. lol. These two models are the second crew I've painted; the first can be found here http://www.wyrd-games.net/showthread.php?29928-First-crew-I-ve-painted Each
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information