Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'gluttony'.
Found 2 results
I was aiming to create some list for Gremlin Zoraida after last errata. At first moment I was going to use Gluttony, so I would give voodoo doll condition to remove scheme markers (so enemy model would get it as well), but then saw that this attack can target only enemy models. Using him in Zoraida crew lost sense for me. Has anyone used him with success in any gremlin crew? At this moment I don't see where and why I should use him.
I know most people don't have the beta files and that things may have changed since the beta to release, but anyway the question. Gluttony can give out this condition: "Mad With Hunger: Whenever a Scheme Marker is placed within 6" and LoS of this model, push this model into base contact with the Marker, then discard it and this model suffers 2 damage. End this Condition after this model removes 2 Markers in this way." Let's say a marker is placed in 6" and LOS but the push gets stopped before hitting base contact with the marker does he still remove it? My instinct is yes because there is no verbiage to suggest that he has to actually reach base contact, but I was interested in what other people thought.