Jump to content

Antracen

Members
  • Posts

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Antracen's Achievements

Newbie

Newbie (1/14)

  • First Post
  • Conversation Starter
  • Week One Done
  • One Month Later

Recent Badges

0

Reputation

  1. Годно выглядит
  2. I agree with you about targeting step, but focus is used before Performing step too, it is steps 1-3, and attacker declares first. Sorry for my dullness.
  3. Protected (...) AFTER this model is targeted by an enemy Attack Action.... Is'nt that means over of the Targeting step? Last time of the focus use is Targeting step too.
  4. The rules say that focus can be used before performing duel. Perform duel step goes after Targeting step. Protected ability is triggered after Targeting step. So... Focus must be used before target translation or can be used after? Does focus affect Terrify?
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information