Jump to content

Funinyourgame

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Funinyourgame

  • Rank
    Peon

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Quick question regarding Hazardous Terrain I have 2 Pyre Marker, both close to each other (around o,5" of each other). I manage to force my opponent to move through 1 of them and finish his move partially on the second one. Rules says: "...to a maximum if once" But it refers to THE hazardous terrain. Possible answers 1- Model A Is affected by the first "Pyre Marker" and is immune to all other "Pyre Marker" for the rest of the activation 2- Model A is affected by both during the forced movement, but on his own activation will be affected by only one of them 3- Model A is af
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information