Jump to content

Arknen

Members
  • Posts

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Arknen's Achievements

Newbie

Newbie (1/14)

  • One Year In
  • First Post
  • Conversation Starter
  • Week One Done
  • One Month Later

Recent Badges

1

Reputation

  1. Couple of questions: 1. Do enemy models take damage when a model puts up a Hazardous Aura and moves into them? 2. What about when you move a scheme marker with Anya as your leader into an enemy, or near them? The rules, as I read them, say that any marker with a terrain trait becomes a terrain marker so the scheme marker ruling I would guess to be yes.
  2. Damage is part 5 of an Attack Action and clearly says it's a part of the action. Why would Adversary say you cannot benefit from the Adversary Condition more than once per Attack Action if you can't choose where in the action to use it?
  3. Does Adversary grant a + to either Duel or Damage flips or is it only Duel? The rule says Attack Actions and doesn't specify either.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information