Jump to content

KBB

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About KBB

  • Rank
    Peon

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. I hace two questions about the pigapult that i think need clarification: -First, does the Full Load attack require LOS to the site you want to place the model you throw? -Second, does the FAQ number 14 (clarifying shockwaves) affect the pigapult? I mean, os the model thrown by the pigapult affected by the Shockwave or not? Thank you very much
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information