Jump to content

SebastianResser

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About SebastianResser

  • Rank
    Peon

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. or to use the forage bonus action (remove enemy scheme marker and draw a card from the discard pile). Thank you!
  2. In the crooligan´s first attack trigger says: "Drop It!: Enemy Only. Target must drop an Enemy Scheme Marker into base contact with itself, in LoS of this model". My question as a Molly player is : can I put my scheme marker as a trigger or the scheme marker is property of the target model? in the second case I don´t see why I should like this trigger
×
×
  • Create New...