Report Drowned's Undertow Timing in Malifaux Rules Discussion Posted October 18, 2020 Hey, this question came up in a recent game: A Drowned uses Projectile Vomit and declares the Undertow trigger, having multiple enemy modells within 3'' Pulse of the dropped Riptide marker. Who gets to decide the order in which the enemy modells are pushed towards the marker? Reading the timing rules I'd say that the Drowned creates an effect affecting multiple enemy modells. So the owner of the affected modells gets to choose the order. Is that correct?