Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by mrknabber

  1. Hey, this question came up in a recent game: A Drowned uses Projectile Vomit and declares the Undertow trigger, having multiple enemy modells within 3'' Pulse of the dropped Riptide marker. Who gets to decide the order in which the enemy modells are pushed towards the marker? Reading the timing rules I'd say that the Drowned creates an effect affecting multiple enemy modells. So the owner of the affected modells gets to choose the order. Is that correct?
  2. Hey, thanks for your answer. It's still not 100% clear to me though. The rules you quoted mention Hazardous Terrain. Spark's ability mentions Hazardous, but it does not mention Terrain. So I guess my real question is this: Does Hazardous always counts as Hazardous Terrain? Or, can an area be Hazardous without counting as Terrain?
  3. Hey, Spark's Scrapyard Mines reads: "Enemy models treat the area within (aura) 1'' of Scrap Markers within 6'' as Severe and hazardous [...]" Does this count as Hardous Terrain? It doesnt say terrain but hazardous is only mentioned in the terrain section of the rulebook. Basically the question is if incorporeal modells would be affected by this since they ignore Hazardous Terrain.
  • Create New...

Important Information