Jump to content

Frumble

Members
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

4 Neutral

About Frumble

  • Rank
    Peon
  1. Hi guys, I'm brand new to Malifaux and I've just ordered the swamp Hag box set. I had a quick question that I could find on the FAQs on the site. If I have a voodoo doll attached to an enemy model and I summon a new voodoo doll. (therfore sacrificing the original, attached voodoo doll) Does the voodoo doll "take" damage to kill it? So when I sack the voodoo doll does it deal its remaining health in damage to the attached model? Thanks! Jason
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information