Jump to content

Jehane

Members
  • Posts

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Jehane's Achievements

Newbie

Newbie (1/14)

  • First Post
  • Week One Done
  • One Month Later
  • One Year In

Recent Badges

1

Reputation

  1. Ahh . . . many thanks! I must have read that part a dozen times without seeing it.
  2. I'm a little confused by this. On page 16, it says: Any time a Warrior on Tallil succeeds on a Challenge Card, the Warrior in Darkness may move forward 1 space after the Challenge is fully resolved. If this movement causes the Warrior to land on a Darkness Track icon, it does not resolve. Does this mean that when you move forward on your own turn, that you resolve any icons you land on?
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information