Jump to content

LordJackel

Members
  • Content Count

    66
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

36 Acceptable

About LordJackel

  • Rank
    Peon
  • Birthday March 22

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Columbia, MO

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. From Facebook group The Misaki player chooses which effect they want to resolve. The other effect then can't be resolved since models that are not buried cannot unbury. Rules pg. 33: "Models that are not Buried ignore any effects that would cause them to Unbury". Rules pg. 34: "The Active player (or the player with Initiative, if there is no Active player) chooses one of their models with one or more unresolved effects and resolves those effects in whatever order they wish."
  2. From the Facebook group The Misaki player chooses which effect they want to resolve. The other effect then can't be resolved since models that are not buried cannot unbury. Rules pg. 33: "Models that are not Buried ignore any effects that would cause them to Unbury". Rules pg. 34: "The Active player (or the player with Initiative, if there is no Active player) chooses one of their models with one or more unresolved effects and resolves those effects in whatever order they wish."
  3. If Colette buries Misaki then Misaki actives who control where she get unburied? Colette card reads " Sword Trick: Target suffers 3/4/6 damage and is buried. At the start of the target's next Activation, Unbury it within 2" of an enemy scheme marker." Misaki card reads "From Shadow: At the start of the this model's activation, if it's Buried, Unbury it in base contact with a friendly shadow marker, then remove the marker. ......" So what happens?
  4. If Colette buries Misaki then Misaki actives who control where she get unburied? Colette card reads " Sword Trick: Target suffers 3/4/6 damage and is buried. At the start of the target's next Activation, Unbury it within 2" of an enemy scheme marker." Misaki card reads "From Shadow: At the start of the this model's activation, if it's Buried, Unbury it in base contact with a friendly shadow marker, then remove the marker. ......" So what happens?
  5. So with M3E to be fully released (soonish) has anyone thought about how they are going to store their stat cards? I can find sleeves, but this is the only box I have found and it only holds 70 cards. https://www.amazon.com/Ultimate-Guard-Tarot-Xenoskin-Black/dp/B06XGQL4QZ/ref=pd_bxgy_img_2/137-8381364-5633725?_encoding=UTF8&pd_rd_i=B06XGQL4QZ&pd_rd_r=70b06690-5711-11e9-afa9-5fd63f932696&pd_rd_w=FCEwk&pd_rd_wg=A1cy8&pf_rd_p=a2006322-0bc0-4db9-a08e-d168c18ce6f0&pf_rd_r=0SDPTVWWSSG8MD1547AV&psc=1&refRID=0SDPTVWWSSG8MD1547AV I like to hold cards in a binder but I can't find any binders that hold that size. To Wyrd: This would be a great product for you to sell. https://www.amazon.com/Ultra-Pro-9-Pocket-Black-PRO-Binder/dp/B07M7FZK2W Something like this that has Faction Art, that can hold a full faction worth of cards plus some more.
  6. So I keep a pack of these in my bag for "Random" markers. Do they ca be my Showdown markers if I play Misaki or my scrap markers if I play Mei Feng. https://www.amazon.com/Malifaux-Clear-Translucent-Bases-Miniatures/dp/B00LDTL61Y
  7. So are we done, or we waiting on Adpitacon?
  8. Title: Backroom Dealings Enemy only. Reveal the target's Control Hand. Built-in (TOME) Risking It All: Choose a Suit. When resolving, the target suffers 1 damage for each card of the chosen suit in the opposing player's Control Hand. --- So the opposing hand reveal was the following. 7 Mask 9 Ram 10 Crow Red Joker --- So does the opposing player take 1 or 2 damage?
  9. Who do you this is the best master vs Zoraida ? I was thinking Lynch or Youko Hamasak What do you think?
  10. From the post with the new rules. ”42. Leaders are now Hired (at Cost 0).” Does this mean inhold up their forces, engaging a leader would not count?
  11. I can see your point, I don't think they attended that. I could be wrong. I hope I'm wrong. Summoning an illuminated would be great! but I think the point is to bring back a beckoner or bring in a depleted.
  12. It can still happen, just not when Asmai is on the table or when her totem has his upgrade. But I think this is a good fix. This can still be used defensively...
  13. The problem I have with this crew is 2 items 1) Lynch and Tannen is to slow. I see no reason why they are SOOOO slow. Most of the auras and ranges are 6-8", Please increase their speed to 5 or 6 2) Lynch is weak in combat, this has always been a problem, he needs a way to heal himself or have another model that can. It would be nice If I can have the same trigger on his melee that is on his gun, or use his gun as a melee. The Looming Dark
  14. It's not possible to summon an illuminated they cost too much. Summon a Honeypot Minion with equal or lower Cost than the number of Brilliance Tokens on the target into base contact with the target. The max tokens is 5!
  15. I like Archers in this crew but I agree
×
×
  • Create New...