I feel a little dense like I am missing something, I am trying to look up the rules for abilities and I can not seem to locate them in the pdf.
1) Does an attacking model need to pass a terrifying test each time they target a terrifying model in the same activation?
2) When a model has both shielded and armored and then suffers damage, which order do those abilities resolve?
ex. a model with both has 4 damage as a result of a duel, if it reduces the damage by Armor(2) it can then use it's Shielded(2) to reduce the damage to 0. However, if these resolve in the opposite order the damage reduction would be Shielded(2) and Armor(1) leaving one point of damage on the model because Shielded can reduce damage to 0 but Armored can not.
I haven't had time to read the rules cover to cover yet so that may be my problem, but can someone tell me are things like this addressed in the rules?