Since everyone else is doing it. Playing the Guild, or Fighting as the law

Iron Skies

Ok, since everyone else seems to be doing this I'm going to try and start a bit of a Guild project here. I'm going to try and share my experiences playing friendly and competative games with everyones favourite police state.

Obviously input is welcome and if anyone has anything constructive to share feel free to pitch in

Ok, best place to start would be a short rundown on the minions that I own at the moment and my thoughts on ones that I do not have (Highlighted with a T at the start)

Masters

Sonnia

My first master when I started playing while holding the position as one of my favourites she has been overtaken by the Hoff.

Strengths - Lots of magical blast damage. Hates spellcasters and strong magical resistance. Good as a 'timebomb' with inferno. Cheeky disassemble trigger.

Weaknesses - Low DF, bit of a soulstone appetite. Very low walk with no movement tricks.

Perdita

Only had a few games with Perdita but enjoying her so far.

Strengths - DF8, See the unseen. High movement speed and fast. Quick Draw. While needing the right suit anticipation for stacking your opponents deck a little.

Weanesses - 8 wounds, cache of 2 soulstones. Perdita wants to be shooting at something and killing it with the same shot - Card hungry.

Lady J

Strengths - boosts the rest of her crew with inspiring sword play, hits like a ton of bricks in melee. Paired pistols for the odd cheeky shot. High wounds count. No LOS to charge etc

Weaknesses - low DF, average walk. If focussed upon she will crumble easily. Very weak to shooting

Hoffman

My current favourite Master

Strengths - Makes constructs amazing, can machine puppet himself or other constructs. Lots of movement tricks. Spells suited for close-in combat (Just where his constructs will be)

Ability grabbing from constructs. Can activate a key construct after himself or reactivate one.