[B=P4] Best Outcast Master?

Jonas Albrecht

I think this is a really tough one right now. Many people are going to say Hamelin just because he's the newest and toughest to beat right now. But I think that once a few people have worked out the bugs with facing him (pun intended), that he won't seem quite as scary.

The Viks still impress more than anything. They have speed, high damage, movement tricks...about the only thing they DON'T have is survivability (no armor, Slow to Die, etc.). But with the Freikorps Librarian now...they're pretty nasty. So, I think I have to go with the Viks still.

Levi IMO.

His ability to tailor a list to any playstyle, strategy or situation is invaluable.

I almost voted Hamelin, but as Lobo said, when people figure out what he and his very limited crew selection are all about, and find ways to get around him, he won't seem so scary.

Somer I have no experience with, so I can't comment.

The Viks seem like a very straight forward, beastick crew and I just feel Levi is more adaptable and has more tricks up his sleeve so to speak. This is just personal opinion ofc.

Many people are going to say Hamelin just because he's the newest and toughest to beat right now. But I think that once a few people have worked out the bugs with facing him (pun intended), that he won't seem quite as scary.
I think this is very true. In fact, it is SO true that people seem to be overcompensating by NOT voting for Hamelin! I don't think he's that bad! As of the writing of this post, he only has 1 vote, the Victorias have 9, and Leveticus 10. Only 1 vote out of something like 25!

However, after saying that, I voted Victorias. :o: I think they are less straight forward and more tactical than most people give them credit for. They've got mobility and they pack a punch.

Edited by naiatoc

It's kind of funny to me that Levi is winning as Hamelin and Voracious Rats make a lot of trouble for Levi