Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
GhostMonk

Assassinate? What does it mean!?!?!?!

Question

So Saturday a friend and I were playing a game of Turf War. We're both new, and couldn't really find it in the rule book. Misaki's assassinate gives hera + :crowwhen her cache is empty. Needless to say I was quick to empty her cache. What we were questioning is, and we probably over looked it is...... Does Misaki only have 2 soul stones that she add's, and once she burns her two soul stones.....does she then get that? or does it have to be all your SS in your cache?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
4 minutes ago, Ludvig said:

You need to have 0 soulstones in your combined cache. 

That's what I figured, so we did do it right then sweet. Did manage to get it off too on his Tara....was kind of epic.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×