Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Xavian and Deathgrip

Possesed advanced Pursuit?

Recommended Posts

19 hours ago, Xavian and Deathgrip said:

A possessed advance pursuit is mentioned in the rules, but I cannot find it on page 48 where it is claimed to be?

It will show up in Act II.

Characters can gain it in Act I, but they won't actually advance in it until Act II, due to the way that advancement in the worldwide campaign works.

I've adjusted the Act I file to remove the incorrect page reference. Apologies for the confusion.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2 hours ago, Mason said:

It will show up in Act II.

Characters can gain it in Act I, but they won't actually advance in it until Act II, due to the way that advancement in the worldwide campaign works.

I've adjusted the Act I file to remove the incorrect page reference. Apologies for the confusion.

Thanks, that answers things. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 3/23/2018 at 4:30 PM, Whichcraft said:

Will I get access to Act I once I am added to the system?

 

Once you have access, you should be able to see all of the Fatemaster files.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×