Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
HexBag

Video Battle report 50ss Lady justice vs Sandeep

Recommended Posts

48 minutes ago, Legislat said:

This is pure gold. Please keep it up.

Thank you ! :) with comments like this how can i stop? ;)

I have two players ready to battle we just need to find a day that we are able to make the record session on

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Quote

Final Repose: Models killed by this model do not place Markers as a response to being killed.

Quote

Headhunter: Whenever a model kills or sacrifices a non-Peon model which it considers an enemy, the model which made the kill must place a 30mm Head Marker within 3" and LoS of the killed or sacrificed model before removing it from play.

Final Repose doesn't stop head marker placement because killed models never place head markers.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
9 minutes ago, AnythingBut said:

So LJ and the judges Final Repose abilities don't stop models dropping head markers? Just scrap or corpse? 

Would not call it "just" ^_^ its strong vs the right masters. But ye heads are still dropped. Because lady j place them and not the killed model

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Great report! 

Perhaps accomplice into LJ from the effigy would have been good on turn 5. Let the performer escape and kill it acrobatically. She would have still died probably, but no performer! 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 2017-11-15 at 8:56 PM, 4thstringer said:

Just starting watching, but impressed with the production values.

THank you ! did you watch the whole video? :)

On 2017-11-16 at 6:20 AM, Trample said:

Great report! 

Perhaps accomplice into LJ from the effigy would have been good on turn 5. Let the performer escape and kill it acrobatically. She would have still died probably, but no performer! 

Its not a bad idea, the last turn performer action was a golden one and if it could have been avoided it could have been big :) 

however arcanist won the initiative and activated first that turn so there was no time sadly

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×