New to Forum and Malifaux: Initial Praises, frustration, and a couple of questions.

Hello everyone. This is my first post in the forum after being a lurker for a while. I am relatively new to Malifaux, having played around 15-20 games thus far over the past 7 months or so. I started with Guild and Perdita, and have now added Lady Justice, along with many other Guild models. Currently sitting on the shelf waiting to be built are the Sonia box set, executioners, and the Two Victoria's box. 

So far, I am loving this game. I'm still getting used to the game, I have only won maybe twice, but regardless of if I win or lose miserably, I have a blast playing. This is by far my favorite game. I don't think it could ever get old. Things I love about Malifaux: 

-The card mechanic: it's so nice not to have to chuck dice for once.

-The ability to choose models to suit the games objective. 

-Each character is unique in its Action and abilities, and the name of the actions and abilities suit the personality of the character.

-It never seems to get old, as each game has different objectives and your crew can be different each time.