Malifaux Counters Required

Broken Clock

I'm new to the game and I'm looking to dive in deep! I know I need counters for this game but I don't know what I need. I have a few tokens from this site: 

http://www.brokenegggames.com/enhancements/elite-gaming-tokens.html?p=2

I use them for Guild Ball. I was wondering what I would need for Malifaux. I'd like to place an order from that site to get the same style of tokens, so I can use them for both games! I just can't seem to find a list of every token I need and how many I need (I'll be buying enough for two players to play). If someone could list off the tokens I should order and how many, that would be great.

They have corpse and scrap tokens. I know I need those in Malifaux. Does the size matter?

30mm for scheme, corpse and scrap markers. If you have blasts in your crew, you'll need 50mm blast markers. I find its nice to have unmarked 30mm and 50mm tokens for certain scenarios.

Otherwise I just write stuff on my card sleeves with a dry-erase.

Which reminds me, I need to make a stencil for my scrap markers.

Coming from Guild Ball where it's common to put every effect on the table with a token, it might feel a bit off playing Malifaux where most people tend not to do that. The most common way of tracking Conditions in Malifaux is to write them on the stat card with a dry erase marker because there are so many (8 generic conditions, then each model can have up to four or five each, which can be similar to Guild Ball's character plays but there are way way more models in Malifaux, so more conditions). Personally that's how I track conditions too, but you might want tokens for the generic conditions, in which case you would need:

• Poison (s)
  • Burning (s)
  • Fast
  • Slow
  • Paralysed
  • Reactivate
  • Defensive (s)
  • Focus (s)