Completely New

Uprisng

Hello everyone, it's a pleasure to meet everyone. 

I am completely new to the game(only have the mini rule book), and decide to start with Resurectionist faction. I have read this guide(godswearhats' Beginner's Guide to Ressers), but still need advice.  I have not choose a crew yet because The answer is not simple.  I am tore between 4 master I have fallen for.  I will get all the models eventually, but need a place to start.  They are the following:

Kirai: The master that drew me into malifaux in the first place.  She has a great lore and model are simply amazing.  She is also very powerful from what i read. The issue I have with her is that she is rough for new players, and you need to buy a lot of models because she summons a lot.  Not a bad thing, i love playing hordes. 

Tara:  I am just saying this now, I love the void wretch and nothing beast models.  The crew seems fun, and the lore is interesting.  The issue is from my reading is she better in outcast(not a bad thing but you probably will try to keep me into ressie faction).  Thoughts, how does she play? 

Mcmourning: Dr. Frankenstein made manifest.  Lore great, easy to play, but models wise I prefer the others(just barely).  Possibly the best way to start. 

Reva:  Wow, just wow.  The crew looks amazing, lore is ok, and she is the range ressie needs.  One of the issue, She is release in july.  That is a long time to wait(probably pick her up as a second master). 

The rest:  Yan lo and Nicodem I will get one day, but the four above I really like.  Molly and seamus, i just have no interest in those two.  

Thanks for reading, please help a new necromancer out?   

5 hours ago, Fetid Strumpet said:

Welcome! I'd love to be able to assist but I'm not exactly clear on what you are asking.

Basically, I m complete new, and can not decide who with be my first crew.  I need help deciding between Kirai, Tara, Mcmourning, and Reva.