I will love it and i will pet it

Dimitri

Hi guys again. I am thinking all the time this afternoon about "alternative" models for my crews. I ve used Lenny a couple of times when i started playing gremlins but never in a competitive environment. At this ss cost i use Gracie (and i also think about fingers lately). So i would like to listen to your opinion about Lenny. His "immune to conditions" seems situationally great but the real beauty is the toss i suppose. Toss trixie and then she lures him and Burt Russell turn 1. After that trixie's ml7 with lenny means that lenny gets to attack with ml7 and min dam3. He has a heal (who cares) and he also reduces the damage taken by 1 but 3" aura is really small IMO. He also has a limited upgrade that seems nice to use it early/mid game on your models and summon some annoying piglets. If you summon 1-2 you take the 1ss back for sure, plus piglets are nice minions. His wp1 and df4 are superbad tho. Do you use him? Any luck? Any ideas? I don't really havr time for casual games because of my job so i mostly play in tournaments and i am also concerned about his place in the competitive game. I am a little bit disappointed from my Gracie lately as she seems to attract so much hate and focus that she doesn't really do much. 

Zoraida with Lenny and Gracie is pretty nice. A Nurse can full-heal Lenny without adverse effects and Lenny riding on Gracie's saddle gives Gracie extra protection and Rams. Zoraida Obeying Gracie to Walk allows the use of the Saddle (unlike Pushes and Lures) and Obeying her to hit something with Lenny's Rams is pretty golden.

Lenny and Trixie pair with Mah is pretty fun. There are the obvious Ml bonuses but Mah can also Push Lenny when the enemy moves him out of position (due to his awful Wp). Too bad about the loss of Rams for Mah but the protection Aura is still nice and it also means that you are less prone to bundle them up when it isn't actually needed.