Hello from the UK~

Lady-Violet

Hey everyone~ :D

I'm Violet and I'm pretty new to Malifaux, as i've been playing it since the start of this year. I currently play at Dark Sphere in London.

what got me into the game, was the style and artwork, and Teddy..

My masters at the moment are: Misaki, The Dreamer, and Lilith. 

I've played a few matches with Misaki, two with Lilith and The Dreamer is still new to me. 

I love the game, and the community is just amazing~ 

So I thought now is a better time then ever to get to know more people~ :3

Welcome to Malifaux.

Since you seem to be acquiring a collection of crews across multiple factions allow me to say the following,

Come to the crew where mouldering lace never goes out of style.

Where top hats aren't just stylish, they're bulletproof.

And a wicked smile in the moonlight is one of the most terrifying things in all of Malifaux.

Seamus for new players in 2015!

-Brought to you by the Shadows of Redchapel-

• Like 2

Don't listen to the nutcases. You sound like a badass young lady, and the most badass ladies protect law and order in Malifaux! Join the Guild!

This is utter bs. Corrupt and bureaucratic backstabbing traitors are known to work with Guild.

In Rezzers we only seek to uphold eternal life, love after death and we have parasols for everyone.

• Like 1

Welcome to Malifaux.

Since you seem to be acquiring a collection of crews across multiple factions allow me to say the following,

Come to the crew where mouldering lace never goes out of style.

Where top hats aren't just stylish, they're bulletproof.

And a wicked smile in the moonlight is one of the most terrifying things in all of Malifaux.

Seamus for new players in 2015!

-Brought to you by the Shadows of Redchapel-

Guys, stop trying to turn the lass.....she's clearly a neverborn.

Welcome Lady-V. 

Don't listen to the nutcases. You sound like a badass young lady, and the most badass ladies protect law and order in Malifaux! Join the Guild!