Jump to content

We're currently updating the site and a few things may run slow or not as expected at the moment. Give us a day or two to get everything sorted out and changed up if you would.

One of the new things you'll see about are the 'sticky notes' which you will occasionally see from the site Admins if something important shows up or is newsworthy, or if you happen to be in one of our many beta testing groups giving you an additional heads up when something new needs to be looked at or sorted.

You can send these amongst yourselves as well if you wish, just don't abuse it. 

Thanks for your patience!

Nathan Caroland Nathan Caroland
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Janthkin

Does "Where's Teddy" require LoS?

Question

Janthkin   

This came up over the weekend.  We know that any action with a target requires LoS to the target.  Baby Kade's Tactical Action "Where's Teddy" doesn't seem to specify that you're targeting Teddy, though.

 

Is it that simple?  No use of the word "target," so no LoS required?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

I find it helpful to post the rule in question.

(2) Where's Teddy?: Place this model into base contact with a friendly Teddy within 15". Then, push Teddy up to 6" in any direction.

Does not say anything about los. If it did it would say "friendly teddy within 15" and los" or would say "target friendly teddy..."

Buy since it has neither just need to have a friendly teddy within 15"

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×