Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'white out'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice


  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
    • [Campaign] - The Obsidian Gate
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Discussion
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
    • Card Games
  • Super Secret Forum
  • The131's Upcoming events


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


  • Malifaux Events Calendar

Found 1 result

  1. Hi there! I was wondering how to treat obscuring terrain/effect at exactly 3". The rules manual states that if the line to a target needs to cross more than 3" of obscuring the target is out of LoS, if its less than 3" the target is in LoS. What about 3" exactly? This comes upp if Rasputina casts "White Out", she then has exactly 3" of obscuring effect around her, can she see out?(consequently letting others see her) This may just be a translation issue, but I doubt it since the phrase "up to and including" exists.