Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'noir'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
    • [Campaign] - The Obsidian Gate
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Discussion
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
    • Card Games
  • Super Secret Forum
  • The131's Upcoming events

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 5 results

  1. In the far future cities changed, people changed and the weather.Nuclear winter brought constant rain and human emotional detachment...
  2. carlvfr777

    bette Noir

    this piece i have entered for the winter painting comp hope you all like it

    © i own this image

  3. Alex Danev

    The Hanged & Bete Noir

    From the album: Alex-dan's Resurrectionists

    © Alex Danev

  4. JisaacT

    Bette Noir

    Searched the rules and couldn't really find a ruling on this but when hiring Bette Noir for your crew does she cost soulstones? Since she is brought in from the death of another isn't it similar to summoning? I know it's not exactly the same as summoning just needed some clarification thanks!
×