Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more!
This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Search the Community: Showing results for tags 'ice pillar'.
Found 2 results
Silent Ones have a trigger (Spreading Ice) on their attack (Freeze) that places an Ice Pillar in base contact with their target. It has no text about not being able to place it on other models or markers like Rasputina's do and there are no general restrictions on p 49 of the rule book. The Ice Pillar is impassable, so what happens if you place it over a model that is standing close to the target? Can the covered model move (assuming no Incorporeal, Flight, or similar)?