Jump to content

We're currently updating the site and a few things may run slow or not as expected at the moment. Give us a day or two to get everything sorted out and changed up if you would.

One of the new things you'll see about are the 'sticky notes' which you will occasionally see from the site Admins if something important shows up or is newsworthy, or if you happen to be in one of our many beta testing groups giving you an additional heads up when something new needs to be looked at or sorted.

You can send these amongst yourselves as well if you wish, just don't abuse it. 

Thanks for your patience!

Nathan Caroland Nathan Caroland

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ice pillar'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Discussion
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
    • Card Games

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Calendars

  • Malifaux Events Calendar

Found 2 results

  1. Silent Ones have a trigger (Spreading Ice) on their attack (Freeze) that places an Ice Pillar in base contact with their target. It has no text about not being able to place it on other models or markers like Rasputina's do and there are no general restrictions on p 49 of the rule book. The Ice Pillar is impassable, so what happens if you place it over a model that is standing close to the target? Can the covered model move (assuming no Incorporeal, Flight, or similar)?
  2. Ice Pillars and Pyres

    Can an aSonnia Pyre be placed partially on a Ice Pillar? And if so does the part of it not on the pillar touch the table or is it elevated on top of the pillar? Thanks
×