Jump to content

We're currently updating the site and a few things may run slow or not as expected at the moment. Give us a day or two to get everything sorted out and changed up if you would.

One of the new things you'll see about are the 'sticky notes' which you will occasionally see from the site Admins if something important shows up or is newsworthy, or if you happen to be in one of our many beta testing groups giving you an additional heads up when something new needs to be looked at or sorted.

You can send these amongst yourselves as well if you wish, just don't abuse it. 

Thanks for your patience!

Nathan Caroland Nathan Caroland

Artiee

Members
  • Content count

    1,019
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

2 Followers

About Artiee

  • Rank
    Avatar
  • Birthday 03/24/1969

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Saginaw, MI

Recent Profile Visitors

1,179 profile views
  1. Leveticus in Eliminate the Leadership

    It was GG2016 he would give the VP when he was removed from the board. I liked that one.
  2. Extraction (GG 2017)

    Can't read the color font you chose on the (Default) Wyrd Dark theme. Reposting to so others can read that using that theme.
  3. They will both take the damage. Reactivate is a may not a must. They both were a the last model activated.
  4. Iconic Fate Deck

    I play with mine with the misprints. I don't want a replacement.
  5. Hans vs Carrion Emissary

    Yes. They are markers.
  6. Wow.. Me and my local all missed that.. We always played Attacker filpped, then the defender flipped. I didn't see the word simultaneously flip. Never been corrected at a tournament.
  7. Burning cards are part of the game. Since this is " When damaging" you do the damage flip. If you flip a BJ, then you did no damage and the trigger doesn't happen. Real question is would be if you like your damage flip, can you back out of the trigger. Unless my search is bad, Austringers trigger is After Succeeding. So it happens before the damage flip.
  8. Didn't like the answer in the Henchman forum?
  9. April 10th - Easter Sale

    Any buy this much and get this model?
  10. Iconic Fate Deck

    I play with the deck.
  11. Shoot from two different buildings

    WOW. Your question really does not match the picture. So the Stiched is not standing on the wall? And the raptor is at greater than 1" from the edge? By vantage rules the stiched can't see the raptor nor the raptor can see the stitched. if the stiched was on the wall, the same thing would be true by a quirk in the rules.
  12. Burt Jebsen Slippery

    It is not a legal target for Nekima. It is not in Nekima range. The same thing if I was shooting at Burt with a 10" range at 10" away and the rat is at 12" away. It is not a legal target. Randomizing into an engagement is a separate situation and the range and LOS is ignored for the new target because shooting in to engagement states that.
  13. No.. Bishop is still able to declare its Df trigger.
  14. I think the same error was on the Pandora Foil cards.
×